Lovin’ it!

Well, we’re 3 days into this new year and the excitement is still resonating in my spirit!

God has been putting the pieces together for what He wants in the next 30 days and it’s incredible. The transformation He has already made in me this past year puts a smile on my face.

My thinking is changing:

  • The things that use to bother me are having little affect
  • I no longer feel the need to apologize for who I am in God
  • I can accept others even when they don’t accept me

I’ve even witnessed God changing the heart of some people through prayer already! Hallelujah!! Look at God!

 

~~flowing2016

Leave a Reply

